Final Fantasy

An old conceptual screenshot from Final Fantasy Agito XIII - Now known as Type-0

Final Fantasy Type-0 Is Powered by DirectX 11

More previews of Final Fantasy Type-0 HD have arrived online! Settle Chinese Times preview reveals that Final Fantasy Type-0 is powered by DirectX 11, making it look even more impressive visually. According to Matt Clements: “Final Fantasy Type-0 is far from a typical up-resed “HD Remastered” port. Being rebuilt […]


The First Anniversary of Final Fantasy XIV

Hello Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Team, Square Portal wishes happy birthday for Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn, and congrats to the entire development team behind the game. You did a really amazing job at making this an unforgettable journey and great experience. The relaunch and […]


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,618 other followers