The Official Final Fantasy XV Website Updated With Standalone Walkthrough And Tech Demo Videos

Square Enix has made a small update to the official Final Fantasy XV website, and uploaded standalone versions of both the walkthrough and tech demo videos. Previously the videos were only available as 720p / poor quality recordings, but now we have an access to 1080p ones. Enjoy! […]

About these ads
Näyttökuva 2014-10-31 kello 13.46.16

Final Fantasy XV Field Trailer Screenshots

These screenshots have been captured from the Final Fantasy XV stream. The quality is rather low, that is why they don’t represent the game’s graphics in their full potential. They are here to give you an idea how large these areas are in the game. Everything is explorable in the Final […]


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,662 other followers