Memória – The Very Best of Yoko Shimomura Tracklist & Samples

This month will be extra busy for the of  Square Enix Music since they are preparing to launch Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Soundtrack, Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII Soundtrack Plus and Memoria in upcoming weeks!


Memória – The Very Best of Yoko Shimomura is described as a conceptual successor to Drammatica.  It will feature orchestral recordings from the series such as Kingdom Hearts, Super Mario RPG, Heroes of ManaFront Mission, Legend of Mana and LIVE A LIVE.

Check out the tracklisting below and listen to four music excerpts that are streaming on the official album website.

1. Dearly Beloved, Kingdom Hearts
2. Beware the Forest’s Mushrooms, Super Mario RPG

3. Kiss of Jealousy LIVE A LIVE
4. Ring of Revolving Fate, Heroes of Mana

5. Elegie, Front Mission
6. Vector to the Heavens, Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days

7. Dragon Killer Medley, Legend of Mana
8. A.Y.A., Parasite Eve

9. Pain the Universe, Legend of Mana
10. Megalomania, LIVE A LIVE
11. Song of MANA, Rise of Mana
12. Goodbye Geno, Super Mario RPG
13. Omnis Lacrima (Final Fantasy XV)
14. The Masked (Demons’ Score)
15. Kiss of Jealousy instrumental, (LIVE A LIVE)
16. Megalomania instrumental (LIVE A LIVE)

Thank you, Nobuoo, for providing the translation!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s