Tokyo Game Show 14

Watch the Sony Japan Press Conference 2014

tgsbanner

Today, Sony Japan is holding a Tokyo Game Show media briefing to showcase some of their and 3rd parties new titles and services. It’s possible Square Enix games will make an appearance during the media briefing as well, since Final Fantasy Type-0 HD is meant to push PS4 forwards in Japan, and prepare the install base for Square Enix’s other upcoming new-generation titles such as Final Fantasy XV. The remastered game is also scheduled to be released next year, so it’s very likely Final Fantasy Type-0 HD will be at Tokyo Game Show 2014, if it doesn’t appear during this live event.

The conference begins at 3.00pm Tokyo time. Which is 7.00am BST/8.00am CET on Monday morning. You can watch the stream on Ustream (English subtitles) or Youtube. When this news post was published, there was only 6 hours left before the event starts!

Advertisements