Kingdom Hearts

New Kingdom Hearts 2.8 Trailer Coming Tomorrow

KH0

Square Enix has announced on the official Kingdom Hearts channel that a new trailer for Kingdom Hearts 2.8 will be released tomorrow at 17.00 o’clock in Japan. (10.00 CEST, 9.00 UK, 4.00 EDT / 1.00 PDT) The premiere of the trailer will likely happen during Sony PlayStation’s Tokyo Game Show conference which starts at 9.00 CEST, 8.00 UK, 3.00 EDT / 0.00 PDT on Tuesday.

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue is a compilation that brings Kingdom Hearts [Dream Drop Distance] to PlayStation 4 and contains a brand new episode – preparing the fans for Kingdom Hearts III. Originally, Kingdom Hearts [Dream Drop Distance] was released for Nintendo 3DS in 2012 and now it’s getting a HD remaster. It follows the story of protagonists Sora and Riku who take on the Mark of Mastery exam in preparation for coming threats.  Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep A Fragmentary Passage: A completely new playable episode that links to the story of Kingdom Hearts III, taking place after the storyline of Birth by Sleep played from the perspective of Aqua. KINGDOM HEARTS χ [chi] Back Cover: A new HD movie that tells the mysterious story of the Foretellers, connecting the earliest parts of the series’ history.

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue will be released in December for PlayStation 4.

You can watch Sony’s Tokyo Game Show conference live on Youtube. Square Enix will be showing other new games during the show as well, so please be excited!

Advertisements

Categories: Kingdom Hearts