Archive

Watch Sony’s Tokyo Game Show 2016 Conference on Tuesday

principal-tgs-2016.jpg

It’s time for Tokyo Game Show and big Japanese gaming announcements!

On Tuesday, Sony will be hosting a conference focussing on new Japanese gaming announcements happening at Tokyo Game Show 2016. You can also expect Square Enix bringing their latest and biggest titles to Sony PlayStation’s show on Tuesday. Kingdom Hearts 2.8 trailer is pretty much confirmed to appear during the show now as it’s releasing online an hour after it.

The Tokyo Game Show conference starts at 9.00 CEST, 8.00 UK, 3.00 EDT / 0.00 PDT on Tuesday. Check out the video player below to see how much time is left before it starts!

Advertisements

Categories: Archive