New Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call DLC Features Romancing SaGa


New Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call DLC will be released today on eShop. This week, the DLC is featuring songs from Romancing SaGa, Final Fantasy Spinoffs and a few from the mainline games. Each song costs £0.89/€0.99 individually.

New Songs

  • Final Fantasy VIII – Premonition
  • Final Fantasy IX – Vivi’s Theme
  • Final Fantasy Fables: Chocobo’s Dungeon – Pop-Up Duel
  • Final Fantasy Tactics – Ovelia’s Theme
  • Romancing Saga – Coup de Grace
  • Romancing Saga – Horrible Shadow
  • Romancing Saga 2 – Encounter with the Seven Heroes
  • Romancing Saga 3 – Devil Lord Confrontation I

You can also pick up a new character for the same price. This week it will be Cloud Strife from Final Fantasy VII Advent Children.

More Theatrhythm updates, please? Like our new Facebook page or follow us on Twitter, and we will keep you updated with the latests news!

1 reply »

  1. Yeah, if the DLC would actually appear. It’s glitching. I went in and Saw Cloud #2, backed out to check the songs and everything new was gone. Now I can’t get the new DLC to reappear.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s