Life Is Strange

Life Is Strange Episode Two: “Out of Time” Now Available for Download

The adventure continues!

The first episode of Life Is Strange, titled as Chrysalis, was just the beginning of the story: it was an introduction to the characters, to Blackwell Academy and Arcadia Bay. Today the story continues as Episode 2: Out of Time launches on all platforms. According to the developers, you will finally start to see how your choices affecting the story in different ways. Players will also discover new locations as Max will go outside of Blackwell Academy and start exploring new areas in Arcadia Bay. This is a great chance to learn more about the town, its inhabitants, and the social issues it’s facing. On top of this, new and important characters will be introduced, as well as having a lot of difficult choices to make.

Will Max and Chloe discover what has happened to Rachel Amber? Why does Max have this vision of a tornado? And what is the weird snow storm about? There are plenty of secrets lurking in Arcadia Bay…

Life Is Strange is available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. You can purchase episodes separately for $4.99/€4.99 or pick up the season pass for $19.99/€19.99. There will be five episodes in total.

Categories: Life Is Strange

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s