FINAL FANTASY XV

New Final Fantasy XV Trailer Is Coming Today – Teased with a New CGI Screenshot

ffxv_cgi_Omen.jpgThe wait is almost over!

It’s nearly less than a month until the release of Final Fantasy XV! Celebrating the soon coming release and their presence at Paris Games Week 2016, Square Enix preparing to release a brand new trailer for the game, titled as “Omen“. Accompanied with the announcement, a new CGI screenshot is teasing what’s coming: you can see that Noctis is driving alone to unknown destination with a mysterious factory city and Niflheim’s warships visible in the distance. It’s also worth noting that Omen is a phenomenon that is believed to foretell the future, often with negative changes. It was believed in the ancient times that omen lies with a divine message from the gods…

The new Final Fantasy XV trailer is releasing on Youtube at 23.00 JST / 07.00 PDT / 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST on October 27, 2016. The game itself is scheduled for release on November 29, 2016 on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. Kingsglaive Final Fantasy XV movie is now available worldwide – a perfect prologue for the game!

 

Advertisements

Categories: FINAL FANTASY XV