FINAL FANTASY XV

Final Fantasy XV Judgment Demo Livestream

livestream

It’s time to show the latest footage from Final Fantasy XV! Tune in our Twitch channel to see how the new playable demo looks as we showcase the story, side quests, gameplay and exploration! This stream will be footage from the original PlayStation 4 version and it will be available on a later date as well.

Earlier today, Square Enix published  a brand new playable demo for Final Fantasy XV in Japan. Titled as “Judgement Disc”, the demo takes the player to explore the world of Eos during the first chapter of the game. It features original PlayStation 4 and Pro modes. The download size for the demo is 13,4GB. The Western release for the demo is yet unconfirmed. You can download the demo for free and it does not require PlayStation Plus membership. You will also need a Japanese account to download the demo and it’s in Japanese.

We are starting at 19.00 GMT+2 / 17.00 GMT / 18.00 CEST!

YOU CAN WATCH THE 2-HOUR  LIVESTREAM HERE

Advertisements

Categories: FINAL FANTASY XV