Tag: director

Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Reddit AMA with Director Hajime Tabata This Friday

  For the first time ever, Square Enix will be hosting a Reddit AMA starring Final Fantasy XV & Final Fantasy Type-0 HD director Hajime Tabata. The AMA┬ástarts at 10.00am PST / 1.00pm EST / 6.00pm GMT on January 23rd, 2015. Square Enix PR team reminded us that […]