Final Fantasy Type-0

Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Reddit AMA with Director Hajime Tabata This Friday

 

reddit_ama
For the first time ever, Square Enix will be hosting a Reddit AMA starring Final Fantasy XV & Final Fantasy Type-0 HD director Hajime Tabata. The AMA starts at 10.00am PST / 1.00pm EST / 6.00pm GMT on January 23rd, 2015. Square Enix PR team reminded us that the public interview will be focussing on Final Fantasy Type-0 HD and the director will be answering questions related to that game. Final Fantasy XV questions are acceptable, but the team hopes we could focus on Final Fantasy Type-0 HD this time because we can discuss about Final Fantasy XV once the Episode Duscae demo is out. Perhaps we will have better questions to ask around that time too. We will be sharing links to REDDIT interview thread once it’s available.

HAJIME TABATA – FINAL FANTASY XV & FINAL FANTASY TYPE-0 HD DIRECTOR

006Hajime Tabata is the Director of FINAL FANTASY TYPE-0 HD, the HD remaster to the PlayStation®Portable game originally released in Japan in 2011. Tabata first joined Square Enix in 2004 and worked on mobile titles. He eventually went on to direct games such as BEFORE CRISIS -FINAL FANTASY VII- (2007), CRISIS CORE -FINAL FANTASY VII- (2008), THE 3RD BIRTHDAY (2011) and FINAL FANTASY TYPE-0 for thePlayStation®Portable (2011).

In addition to his role as a Director of FINAL FANTASY TYPE-0 HD, Tabata now serves as the Head of the Business Division 2 and is also working on FINAL FANTASY XV as the director.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s