Final Fantasy Type-0

Next Active Time Report with Hajime Tabata This Thursday

B7wwyFBCEAAvj-P

Be sure to tune into a special Square Enix Presents Active Time Report with director Hajime Tabata on Thursday at 8.00PM PST | On Friday at 4.00AM GMT / 5.00AM CET in Europe. The show will be airing on Square Enix Present’s Youtube channel. We will be sharing a video player on our site once it is available.

Read also this: Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Reddit AMA with Director Hajime Tabata This Friday

HAJIME TABATA – FINAL FANTASY XV & FINAL FANTASY TYPE-0 HD DIRECTOR

006Hajime Tabata is the Director of FINAL FANTASY TYPE-0 HD, the HD remaster to the PlayStation®Portable game originally released in Japan in 2011. Tabata first joined Square Enix in 2004 and worked on mobile titles. He eventually went on to direct games such as BEFORE CRISIS -FINAL FANTASY VII- (2007), CRISIS CORE -FINAL FANTASY VII- (2008), THE 3RD BIRTHDAY (2011) and FINAL FANTASY TYPE-0 for thePlayStation®Portable (2011).

In addition to his role as a Director of FINAL FANTASY TYPE-0 HD, Tabata now serves as the Head of the Business Division 2 and is also working on FINAL FANTASY XV as the director.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s