Legacy of Music – Episode 4 – Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call

Each with their own distinct style and setting, FINAL FANTASY VIII, FINAL FANTASY IX, and FINAL FANTASY X showed just how dynamic and constantly evolving the series can be. Whether it’s Squall Leonhart’s unlikely heroism, the carefree Zidane Tribal and his merry band of thieves, or Yuna and Tidus, who journeyed to stop the cycle of death known as Sin, the three games are to this day considered some of the greatest stories FINAL FANTASY has ever told.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s