New Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call DLC Available Today [Final Fantasy, SaGa, Xenogears, Seiken Densetsu)

SQUARE ENIX announced today all new add-on tracks available for fans of THEATRHYTHM FINAL FANTASY CURTAIN CALL™. Continuing the 2nd Performance, the update includes fan favorites from a variety of Square Enix titles including FINAL FANTASY VII, Xenogears and more. Each track is priced at $0.99.

Available Today:

Battle Music Sequence (BMS)

  • “Opening – Bombing Mission -” (FINAL FANTASY VII)
  • “Primal Judgment” (FINAL FANTASY XIV)
  • “Soaring” (Xenogears)
  • “Last Battle –T260G-” (SaGa Frontier)
  • “Sacrifice Part Three” (Seiken Densetsu 3)

Field Music Sequence (FMS)

  • “In Search of the Sword of Mana” (FINAL FANTASY ADVENTURE)

Fans of the series can also look forward to more add-on tracks arriving on January 22, 2015.

1 reply »

  1. Really want something for FF15 like they did for the last game – giving us Somnus – also anything from Dirge of Cerberus will be much appreciated :p

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s