FINAL FANTASY XV

Watch Final Fantasy XV Concert Featuring London Philharmonic Orchestra Today

ffxv_concert_abbey

On August 26, Square Enix revealed that they will be airing a special Final Fantasy XV concert at Abbey Road Studios featuring live performance by the London Philharmonic Orchestra and Final Fantasy XV composer Yoko Shimomura.

During the hour-long concert, the London Philharmonic Orchestra will perform live renditions of songs from the Final Fantasy XV soundtrack, including previously unheard music from the game. Yoko Shimomura will also offer further insight into the recording of the game’s soundtrack alongside her own commentary of the songs which will be performed.

The concert will be broadcast live worldwide via Final Fantasy XV Youtube Channel, Square Enix’s Twitch Channel, starting at 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST / 11:00 PDT on Wednesday 7th September.  The full concert will also be uploaded to YouTube straight after the show for those unable to tune-in!

In addition, Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV Soundtrack will be released in Japan tomorrow! Final Fantasy XV releases on November 29, 2016 on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Advertisements

Categories: FINAL FANTASY XV