Archive

Watch Nintendo Direct Today | Schedule & Streams

nintendodirectNintendo will be hosting the first “Nintendo Direct” of 2015 with a focus on spring 2015 releases for 3DS and Wii U. There will be a separate Japanese stream as well, where Square Enix titles such as Theatrhythm: Dragon Quest and Bravely Second may make an appearance since they are releasing this Spring in Japan.

The direct airs at the same time everywhere. Here are the local times for each region:

6AM PST / 9AM EST (North American Zone)
2PM GMT/ 3PM CET  (European Zone)
11PM JST (Japanese Zone)

Streams:

Europe & North America
Japan (Content may vary and Bravely Second & Theatrhythm: Dragon Quest may appear during this stream)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s